bagpolew.blogg.se

Spider-Man: Homecoming download the new for apple
Spider-Man: Homecoming download the new for apple










"The amazing thing about Ned is he's such a good friend, he keeps it a secret. "It's obviously a secret that Peter is trying his best to keep and when Ned finds out, he thinks it's over," Holland said. (This is not a spoiler, they showed him finding it out in one of the trailers.) He's not rich, he doesn't have powers, he's just his buddy, who knows he's Spider-Man, and wants to help. Jacob Batalon attends a press conference to promote new movie "Spider-Man : Homecoming" at Corad Seoul Hotel in Seoul, South Korea, July 3, 2017. "I wanted to do everything I could possibly do in the suit." "I always find with superhero movies, you lose the character when they put the mask on," Holland said. Travers mentioned that after seeing Spidey on screen over the years, this is the first time he really believed an actor - Holland – was in the suit, not a stunt-double. He continued, "The big question in the movie is, 'What would happen if a 15-year-old got superpowers?' And my answer is, 'He would have the time of his life.'" 3 - He did 90 percent of his own stunts And I just tried to make my movement as goofy as possible and it translated pretty well." "The big thing was I tried to make my voice higher. "It wasn't too difficult for me to play a 15-year-old because I genuinely feel like I'm 15," he told Travers. There's a girl he's into, obviously, but it doesn't dominate the film.

Spider-Man: Homecoming download the new for apple

He doesn't have Gwen Stacy like Garfield's Parker and doesn't pine for Mary Jane like Maguire. In this movie, he deftly takes on the essence of the outcast genius.












Spider-Man: Homecoming download the new for apple